logo.jpg

Mountain Region

Jamie Desjardins - Chief Steward

Box 175, Wilkie, Sk   S0K 4W0

Office - (306)393-9224

Fax -     (306)655-0122

 

Email -  Mountain@2004usw.ca

Unit Chairs

Duarte DeCosta

Unit 51 – Edmonton AB 

Phone :  587.338.5853

Email:  duarte_decosta@hotmail.com

Meagan Gullickson

Unit 50 - Kamloops 

Phone : 250.819.8089

Email:  Meagan.gullickson@hotmail.com

Kyle Reeves

Unit 54 - Terrace 

Phone : 250.556.1049

Email:  kmreeves88gmail.com

Earle Steinhibert

Unit 57 - Hinton/Gr. Prairie

Phone : 250.877.8124

Email: Earlesten@icloud.com

Nicole Lafleche

Unit 53 - Prince George 

Phone : 250.961.7012

Email: N.mcgregor@live.com

Cole Kramer

Unit 58 - Wainwright/Blackfoot 

Phone : 306-393-9060

Email: VP@2004usw.ca

Jack Fernandes

Unit 55 - Calgary/Three Hills 

Phone : 403-818-8312

Email: Jmfernandes8@hotmail.com

Ian Carmicheal

Unit 52 - Vancouver Area

Phone : 604-798-8683

Email: Ibc.usw2004@Gmail.com

Mike Coles

Unit 59 - Valemont 

Phone : 250.571.9695

Email: ironroadrepairs@gmail.com

Cody Woods

Unit 59 - Production

Phone : 604-997-5212

Email: CR.wood@hotmail.com

Grievance Rep.

Joshua Nickel

Grievance Rep. Wainright East

Phone : 306-228-8759

Email: Finsec@2004usw.ca

Justin Brimner

Grievance Rep. Calgary/Three Hills

Phone : 306.830.1635

Email:  J_brimner@hotmail.com

Rob Cartwright

Grievance Rep. Vancouver

Phone : 604.353.9003

Email:  robcartwright@live.com

Delee Nikal

Grievance Rep. Smithers

Phone : 250.961.9642

Email:  delee.nikal@hotmail.com

Rameek Randhawa

Grievance Rep. Kamloops

Phone : 250.819.8089

Email:  remeekrandhawa77@hotmail.com

2004usw.ca All Rights Reserved.Copyright © 2020